Alton Tinker
Board President, Vice President & Senior Portfolio Manager - KeyBank, NA

Shelley Tobias
Vice President, Vice President & Operational Risk Officer -  KeyBank, NA

Stephanie Wahome-Lassiter
Executive Director, Art of Me

Devon Collins
Education Committee Member, Producer/Senior Editor, STIMULI Film

Ken  Moultrie
Senior Director of Product Management, Ernst  &  Young

Crystle Paynther-Collins
Education Committee Member, Producer, Paynther Vision Media

Miriam Bennett
Education Committee Chair, Owner, Producer / Director
Moving Studio Productions, LLC Film & Photography | Production & Post

Sanford Watson
Governance Committee Chair, Member, McDonald Hopkins

Aseelah Shareef
Director, Operation & Community Engagement, Karamu House, Inc

Mike Berry
Education Committee Member, Author and Filmmaker, Skip Thomas Production

Deborah Gordon
President and CEO, Gordon Strategy Group

Shenise Johnson Thomas, Phd
Executive Director, Chief External Relations and Development Officer, Cleveland Public Library

Karen Ashby, M.D
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Lynn Milliner, M.D

Xaviera Patrick
Owner, Charm Your Way, LLC